• 0

    Your cart is currently empty.

  • Trap Melodics Vol. 1 - MSXII Blue Label Release

Trap Melodics Vol. 1 - MSXII Blue Label Release

$ 39.99


With the first release under the Blue Label imprint, MSXII Sound Design is proud to release Trap Melodics Vol. 1! Cut from the same cloth as our famed Lofi Melodics series, Trap Melodics is a more modern, current sounding, industry ready vibe.

The new MSXII Blue Label introduces all new compositional based products that will be deployed with stems at one low price, completely royalty free. Periodic releases under the Blue Label will all be noted by product artwork (top left corner banner), Blue Label .pdf in sample pack, and info in the products description. 

Trap Melodics Vol. 1 kicks this off righteously with 20 compositions + stems dipped in that lofi sauce for a brand new sound you need. Samples are all mapped with key & bpm for easy drag and drop workflows. Stay winning with MSXII.

*This project is royalty free per the MSXII Blue Label."

Kit features:

  • 20 original MSXII soulful, lofi-trap style compositions in .wav format
  • An MSXII Blue Label release. For more info, Click Here
  • Includes stems (all individual instrument tracks) for all 20 compositions
  • Processed with the famed, award winning MSXII textures 
  • Slightly under 1 gb (before zip)
  • Mixed with plenty of headroom for optimal use & sample flipping
  • Compatible with any DAW, sampler, & mobile device 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store