• 0

    Your cart is currently empty.

  • Strings of Soul Vol. 1

Strings of Soul Vol. 1

$ 26.99


@MSXIISound releases a most requested soulful, string composition pack with Strings of Soul Vol. 1!

Think of "Overnight Celebrity" by K. West with the authenticity of that soulful touch you've come to love from MSXII. There are 25 original string compositional arrangements with the option for stems available at purchase. 

These string compositions have been layered to give a more full, violin section sound that you can chop & use in your music production. 1.3GB download (with stems). 

Our demo showcases our internal use of Strings of Soul Vol. 1 (drums not included) as well as a long-form demo of example compositions in the pack. 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store