• 0

    Your cart is currently empty.

  • 93 Oktane Vol. 1

93 Oktane Vol. 1

$ 24.99


@MSXIISound is pleased to introduce a new series to the vast, world-renowned catalog with 93 Oktane! All gas, no brakes!

This 11 composition (stems optional) sample pack is built for the musically ratchet! Created with the hard drums, bounce tempos in mind, we've created a soundscape that's equally musical and ratchet! 

93 Oktane includes the options for stem to allow for max manipulation. Built from our analog keyboards, vintage synth emulations, and processed via our SSL Fusion, you'll find plenty of texture for chopping these samples or looping as-is! 1.4GB w/stems.

Download immediately after purchase! Choose the MSXII Sound.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store