• 0

    Your cart is currently empty.

The MSXNation Tape 1

Posted on 23 November 2017


Do yourself a smoove favor and jam the first installment of the MSXNation Tape series!

The MSXNation Beat-Tape series features nothing but producers using the sounds from MSXII Sound Design. Check it out, show them some love with comments/likes/shares, and support them! Great work. Stay tuned for more!


1. FuhReal (prod. by Tone Jonez)

2. Build (prod. by Peteydeez)

3. Enormous Blessing (prod. by BeatsbyPraise)

4. Save Ur Self (prod. by Jeremy Ian Thomas)

5. Dirty Bounce (prod. by Mykal Riley)

6. Rock On (prod. by Justen Williams)

7. Winter Solstice (prod. by Chyll Will)

8. Cuffing Season (prod. Quantumn)

9. The 3rd Seal (prod. illien Rosewell)

10. Lieutenant Dan (prod. by JayWash)

11. Cabo San Lucas (prod. by Oktober1st)

12. Crispi (prod. by Wino Willy)

More Posts

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store